Schools Free Plone Theme
« September 2017 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Students / TExES Testing Advisors

Navigation

TExES Testing Advisors

TExES Testing Advisors

Field

Advisor

E-Mail

 

 

 

Agriculture (6-12)

Dr. Dale Perritt

dperritt@sfasu.edu

Art (EC-12

Dr. Chris Talbot  

William Nieberding

Dr. Cala Coats

talbotck@sfasu.edu 

Nieberdiwj@sfasu.edu

coatsc@sfasu.edu

Life Science

Dr. Josephine Taylor

Dr. Dennis Gravatt

jtaylor@sfasu.edu

dgravatt@sfasu.edu

Braille

Deborah R Cady

cadyd@sfasu.edu

Business (6-12)

Dr. Wright

Carrie Baker

cwright@sfasu.edu

cabaker@sfasu.edu

Chemistry (7-12)

Dr. John Moore

jmoore@sfasu.edu

 

Dance (8-12)

Carla Murgia

Dr. Heather Samuelson

Dr. Haley Jameson

murgiac@sfasu.edu

samuelsoh@sfasu.edu

jamesonhh@sfasu.edu

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Dr. Scott Whitney    

Mrs. Kennon

swhitney@sfasu.edu

jlkennon@sfasu.edu

Educational Diagnostician

Dr. Paige Mask

maskp@sfasu.edu

EC-6 and 4-8 

Ms. Karla Hamilton

kmhamilton@sfasu.edu

English Language Arts and Reading (7-12)

Dr. Chris Sams

samsc@sfasu.edu

Family  and Consumer Sciences 8-12

Dr. Nancy Shepherd

shepherdn@sfasu.edu

 

LOTE - French

Mr. Perry Moon

pmoon@sfasu.edu

Health (EC-12 

 

 

History (7-12)

Dr. Paul Sandul

sandulpj@sfasu.edu

 

 

 

Life Science (8-12)

Dr. Josephine Taylor 

Dr. Dennis Gravatt

                                             dgravatt@sfasu.edu                                                       

Master Mathematics Teacher (8-12)

Dr. Lesa Beverly

beverlyll@sfasu.edu

Master Reading Teacher

Dr. Kimberly Welsh

welshka@sfasu.edu

Mathematics (7-12)

Dr. Lesa Beverly        

Dr. Keith Hubbard

Hubbardke@sfasu.edu

Music (EC-12)

Dr. Mark E. Turner

meturner@sfasu.edu

Physical Education (EC-12)

Mr. David Goodman

Dr. Buswell

dgoodman@sfasu.edu

buswelld@sfasu.edu

Physical Science (7-12)

Dr. John Moore

 

Principal

Dr. Stacy Hendricks

hendricksl@sfasu.edu

Reading Specialist

Dr. Kimberly Welsh

 

School Counselor

Dr. Le'Ann Solmonson

lsolmonson@sfasu.edu

Social Studies (7-12)

Dr. Paul Sandul

 

Social Studies (7-12)

Dr. Michael Martin

martinmj@sfasu.edu

LOTE - Spanish

Dr. Jeana Paul-Urena

jpaulurena@sfasu.edu

Special Education (EC-12)

Dr. Sheriff                  

Dr. Frank Mullins

sherifflk@sfasu.edu                       

mullinsfe@sfasu.edu

Visually Impaired (EC-12)

Deborah R Cady or Micheal Munro

munromicha@sfasu.edu               

cadyd@sfasu.edu

Speech (8-12)

Ms. Elizabeth Spradley

espradley@sfasu.edu

Superintendent

Dr. Pauline Sampson

sampsonp@sfasu.edu

Technology Applications (8-12)

Dr. Ann Wilson

 

Theatre Arts (EC-12)

Melissa McMillian-Cunningham

mmcmillian@sfasu.edu

TASC

DawnElla Rust

drust@sfasu.edu